Dream

Is this for real, you and me? I must have had the best of luck. I wake up with you running through my mind. When I fall asleep, the last thing I see is your face. Amazing how you treat me. Flowers now and then, and how you dressed me in your robe. The cute pictures you draw, everything you say I am. Are you true? Are you for real? Its crazy how you make me feel! I feel like a queen, I get spoiled and taken care of in a way nobody have ever done. Unique and wonderful guy! How do i describe such a guy, nobody is perfect but you sure are insaine close to perfect. Closer then anyone have ever been. Random we met one nighyfult and since then we only become closer and closer. You really know how to make a woman feel special. I cant stop watching you while you sleep! This world is far more amazing and beautiful then I ever imagine. My heart go in chock when you gaze into my eyes. You are giving my belly butterflies! I have to ask is this for real? If not, dont ever wake me up, let me for ever dream<3 <3 Mathias <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0