I'm always here


Taget ur Jason derulos låt "getaway" för det han sjunger om är så rätt!

Why don't you walk away? There's always a fight, He don't treat you right.
It's been a long day. So why don't you come with me?
It's just for the night We'll drop out of sight and getaway.

If you want it then I've got it, When you need a place to hide.
From the weather, I'm your shelter, So baby come inside
I'll be your midnight escape. When it's too much I'll be your Getaway.
I'm here to numb all the pain. When life just sucks I'll be your Getaway.

Now baby you don't have to go. Stay here with me, between the sheets
Taking it slow.. And I'll be here and when he ain't coming home and loving you
How dare he leave you alone?

Tears falling down and I'll dry them up for you
Knees to the ground but I picked you up and you know
I'm always here and you know, I won't disappear

I'll be your getaway....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0