In my mind




I watch the sun rise, and this feeling takes me.
I take a deep breath and slowly close my eyes
In my head I can hear you, see you and even touch you.
My heart starts to beat, faster then I thought was possible.
I don't see your face, don't know your name, Do i Know ya?
Impossible to be a stranger, It's like being home, Feel safe.
Who are you? Where can I find you? Want to stay in my mind,
I can only have it, when I closed my eyes, in my head.
How come I can't tell, How come I can't know who you are?
I feel almost floating, more alive then I have ever been,
when I stay in my palace of dreams, you watch this sunset with me
Feel safe, Feel free, Like I always thought it'll be
How come I have chosen the wrong path every time?
Am I ment to go wrong, First have it hard and then easy?
When do I pick this road? Or does it even exist?
I doubt that there is such perfect things in this world.
As the person, and the wonderful life?
That I live in my mind.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0