MINA TEXTER

Im flying away, to a happy place

Where you are, my shining star

We can fly together up to the sky

Live for ever, on the other side

--------------------------------------

You are making me mad, your promises you break.

Fuck this! Im gonna make it better, its year 2010.

Time for some changes, i Delete everything about you.

I reverze my mind, starting fresh.

You are gone missing.

What was i talking about? or Who?

I wish that i had never met you!


-------------------------------------------

I am the one and only

The hot and Funny.

Im never lonely

I have my honney

I am the top of the world

Strong, Nice Girl

But if you do me wrong

I cant keep the control

Ill get bitchy as hell

You dont stand a chance!

So enver do me wrong

and i will treat you well

take care of you and dry your tears as well

If you be my friend and never do bad


THEN YOU HAVE THE WORLD'S BEST FRIEND!


---------------------------------

When your tears starts to fall

And the rain is falling down

When you feel lonely and sad

You have to be strong

If it didnt kill you

It will only make you stronger

So fight to get up

You dont need him anylonger..


----------------------------------

When the rain started to fall

I started to Cry

Feeling lost, lonely

its all darkness in me

Im confused, dont know what to do

The words you sent to me

made everything upside down.

And the tears makes me drown.

Im lonely in the dark

--------------------------------------

The rain is the tears i cry

my heart is broken

im hurt inside

im lost lonely

Today when i started to cry

The rain started to fall


---------------------------------------

Im like a rose, standing outside, lonely in the rain

Nobody wants to take me in, standing here, feeling lost and unloved.

A red red rose, that nobody wants to keep.

A red rose you didnt see.

I will allways be Unseen.

A red rose standing in the rain, all you feel is pain.

----------------------------------------------------
I only wish there was someone, who allways made me smile, and never once made me cry. Couse if he would see me cry, it would hurt him inside. Where is the fairytale everybody tells you about, love?Its everything but walking on pink clouds. I dont know what to do, I am so confused. Couse you didn't seem to care at all. You didn't even look a little bit sad. I dont know where to go. What to do.All i had in my heart was you, what hurtes the most is that you didn't seem to care at all. While I was crying all night long. How can I feel so alone? What is love? Is it my time soon to try walking on the clouds like everyone around me? Is this really love?

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Wouldn't it feel wonderfull if you came home to a clean home, and your man had lightened up some candles in the rooms. And you come in to your bedroom to see a red beautiful rose placed on your bed. He has prepered a lovely dinner for just you two. And you talk and laugh together in the candle light. He looks right into your eyes and tells you why you are so loved. What it is about your eyes, about your smile, what makes you speciall. Wouldn't it be the happiest supprise?

Just to hear your man say those beautiful words. Then you take a bath or a shower together, in the candle light. And he starts your song. A song that describe his feelings for you.

Wouldn't it be wonderfull? To be that special girl, for that perfect man?

Thats why I want romance </3

------------------------------------------

i dont know what to say
It started perfect babee
But now i dont know
WHats happening to us

Listen darling to me
Couse i have seen
We fuss and fighting its
where ever we goo

First it was like a dream
We never left eachothers side

You did everything for me
But now its all far away

Now we fighting almoste every day
What should we do?

cant be like this
I dont know what to doooouoo


And I know that is hard
to see this love has flaws
But we cant deny it anymore
We only fooling our hearts

Maybe were not ment to be
Someone has to leave?
I dont know but this is falling apaaart
Listen darling please

First it was like a dream
We never left eachothers side

You did everything for me
But now its all far away

Now we fighting almoste every day
What should we do?

cant be like this
I dont know what to doooouoo


Something has to be done
We cant stay like this for evah
Stop yeling at me and please stop tell on me
You only making it worse
What should we do?
cant be like this


First it was like a dream
We never left eachothers side

You did everything for me
But now its all far away

Now we fighting almoste every day
What should we do?

cant be like this
I dont know what to doooouoo

----------------------------------------------------------


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0