OBS: Mina EGNA texter!

A wind blows, not hard, just like a gentle tuch.
In the moonlight the rain falls, like diamonds from the sky.
The stars twinkel, and you watch them and smile.
The water sound from a Lake, a shore, the oscean.
Calms you down, You feel the rythm.
Hearts beating a little faster, Dreaming eyes watching.
This feeling is the best in life.
When you fall in love for the first time.
Keep this feeling, dont let it slip away.
Help it stay alive, that burning flame.
And love for ever will stay<3

--------------------------------

När man är förälskad och inte får nog av varandra,
kan man ligga intill utan att säga ett ljud på flera timmar.
Man tröttnar inte på att höra sin älsklings andetag och man
dra fingrarna genom håret och pussas hela dan. Det är som
att bli beroende, pga känslan som pirrar, genom hela din kropp,
ut i dina tår och fingrar. Du drunknar i din babys ögon, du smeker
över kinden och halsen och bara njuter av närvaron. omvärlden
den bara försvinner, bara du och han i hela världen. känslan av
att vara i hans/hennes närhet, får din kropp att bli stek het.
Fjärillarna i magen dem blir tokiga av att känna din älskades
underbara doft, ingenting tar någonsin stopp, Finns ingen ände
på din kärlek, du skriver dikter och texter för VÄRLDEN att se.
Du slutar inte med dessa texter, du är lycklig i hans/hennes armar.
Du känner att du är hemma. Du är där du ska vara. Gos och mys
håller din kärlek vid liv, fortsätt så och du kommer vara kär i all framtid!

------------------------------

It was you. Streaming through my mind everynight, in my sleep I met you, I loved
you, but I could never see your face, I only know you where the one. You came in
my sleep, not in one dream, but many. I was lucky, I was a queen, you did everything
you could to make me feel like your princess. You where the man I had never met,
the perfect man, The man I always wanted. I even dreamed of you while I was
with my past guys. They where nothing like the guy in my dreams, but I didn't
belive that man could be real. So I tryied to make them to that guy. But they never
tryied, because their love was a lie. Now I live in my dream, I dont know if I am awake,
because it doesn't feel like its real. I have my dream guy, day and night. I can't
believe, that it was me you wanted, I was your queen. I thought this dream was
to good to become true. But then you found me, and then I met you. I have never
regret my call, to met you and get to know you at all. It was the best call I have ever
made. Cause now my dream is here, and it will always stay.
Im in heaven, always <3

-----------------------------

There is only one real love in life
Hold it close but not too tight
You dont want to crush it
You dont want it to leave
So hold it close, and feel
Your heart pumping, your knees weak
Take good care of your love
Make sure that you always show
what you love and think of
Treat your love like a diamond
A fallen star from the sky
Its only happens once
So dont let it slip
Hold it
You have one chance in life
With the true love of your life
You sacrifice your life to be the one
The only one for me
Make me belive that you are the one
and onlyMy man for life
Fight for me
HOLD ME
dont let me fly
make me stay <3

----------------------------------

I thought i knew that you would always be there for me, always care for me.
But i realized, that you only played with my head. I feel no love for you!
You should care, you should be there, you should love me, BUT NO!
You dont care about me, you never have!
The only thing you really did well, was to fuck up my life! you splitted the family!
For that I can never forgive you. I have no love, I dont feel a thing.
I dont care what happens to you, and i really mean that!
And the only one to blame is you, and nobody els
Conected by Blood, NOT LOVE, you have always made my life HELL!
I dont think i would cry a tear, if you disapeard
I dont want you in my life again, let me be!
You turned my life in to a missery, I was depressed
No more, No more!
We are conected by Blood, thats it No more!
I hate you!
I thought i knew that you would always be there for me, always care for me.
But i realized, that you only played with my head. I feel no love for you!
You should care, you should be there, you should love me, BUT NO!
You dont care about me, you never have!
The only thing you really did well, was to fuck up my life! you splitted the family!
For that I can never forgive you. I have no love, I dont feel a thing.
I dont care what happens to you, and i really mean that!
And the only one to blame is you, and nobody els
Conected by Blood, NOT LOVE, you have always made my life HELL!
I dont think i would cry a tear, if you disapeard
I dont want you in my life again, let me be!
You turned my life in to a missery, I was depresed
No more, No more!
We are conected by Blood, thats it No more!
I hate you!

-------------------------------------------------

När du ligger vid mig tätt intill, känns det som att hela världen stannar till
Tiden försvinner när jag hör dina andetag, kan ligga så här natt och dag
Känner hur din hand vilar på min midja, allt snurrar bara vi är stilla
Jag vilar mot ditt bröst och hör ditt hjärta pumpa, min puls ökar o ökar
När du blickar in i mina ögon känns det som att jag sjunker av en tyngd
men samtidigt så svävar jag, för allting känns så himla underbart
Din röst, får det att pirra i hela min kropp, jag blir yr av känslan
känner så himla mycket för dig, hoppas detta förklarar en hel del
När vi kysser varandra vill jag frysa allt, vara i den stunden för alltid
Det ögonblicket, den känslan, tankarna försvinner
Jag behöver inte tänka, jag känner bara vilken underbar känsla
Allting runt om oss försvinner i min värld, när du är där
När du drar dina fingrar genom mitt hår, kan inte förklara hur det känns
Du betyder så himla mycket för mig och orden räcker inte till
Kan inte förstå att du är min, bara min, det går inte in
Jag får inte in det i mitt huvud att allt detta är på riktigt
Hoppas du inser hur mycket jag älskar dig, för jag har aldrig kännt detta förr
Bara av att höra ditt namn känner jag lycka
När jag ser bilder på dig blir jag helt till mig
När jag tänker på dig är jag i min egen lilla värld
Du är allting för mig gubben, hoppas du inser hur mycket du är för mig
Ljuset i mitt liv, syret jag andas, lyckan för att orka livet
Jag hör musik fast ingen musik spelas, detta är kärlek på hög nivå
Jag vill aldrig någonsin släppa dig, aldrig någonsin låta känslan försvinna
Håller fast vid detta så länge det går, för jag mår toppen med dig
När du ligger vid mig tätt intill, känns det som att hela världen stannar till
Tiden försvinner när jag hör dina andetag, kan ligga så här natt och dag
Känner hur din hand vilar på min midja, allt snurrar bara vi är stilla
Jag vilar mot ditt bröst och hör ditt hjärta pumpa, min puls ökar o ökar
När du blickar in i mina ögon känns det som att jag sjunker av en tyngd
men samtidigt så svävar jag, för allting känns så himla underbart
Din röst, får det att pirra i hela min kropp, jag blir yr av känslan
känner så himla mycket för dig, hoppas detta förklarar en hel del
När vi kysser varandra vill jag frysa allt, vara i den stunden för alltid
Det ögonblicket, den känslan, tankarna försvinner
Jag behöver inte tänka, jag känner bara vilken underbar känsla
Allting runt om oss försvinner i min värld, när du är där
När du drar dina fingrar genom mitt hår, kan inte förklara hur det känns
Du betyder så himla mycket för mig och orden räcker inte till
Kan inte förstå att du är min, bara min, det går inte in
Jag får inte in det i mitt huvud att allt detta är på riktigt
Hoppas du inser hur mycket jag älskar dig, för jag har aldrig kännt detta förr
Bara av att höra ditt namn känner jag lycka
När jag ser bilder på dig blir jag helt till mig
När jag tänker på dig är jag i min egen lilla värld
Du är allting för mig gubben, hoppas du inser hur mycket du är för mig
Ljuset i mitt liv, syret jag andas, lyckan för att orka livet
Jag hör musik fast ingen musik spelas, detta är kärlek på hög nivå
Jag vill aldrig någonsin släppa dig, aldrig någonsin låta känslan försvinna
Håller fast vid detta så länge det går, för jag mår toppen med dig

------------------------------------------------------------------

the best day that spin around my mind
is the day when you came into my life
Everyday feels so bright and lovely
Couse I know you are there with me
when I am with you, the world stops
There is only us, you and I
Everytime time we tuch
You know I cant get enough
Just hold me now and for ever
I allways want us to stay together
The day you and I became One
My heart was filled with the sweetest songs
I listen to the song and there I see my love to you so clear
But i cant Explain or show you, Nothing I do is near
Couse my feelings to you are so strong
Please hold me dont let go, dont move on
I always want to stay in this lovely world
When Im with you i dont care about nothing at all
The only thing that means something the times we share
Is the heartbeat pumping against mine
hold me close, tight, dont let go
Dont want to fly away, dont want to grow apart ever
I love you for ever and ever
Lets just stay together in this life and the next
You make me want to live, you show me love right
I cant belive that you are mine
the best day that spin around my mind
is the day when you came into my life
Everyday feels so bright and lovely
couse I know you are there with me
When I am with you, the world stops
There is only us, you and I
Everytime time we tuch
You know I cant get enough
Just hold me now and for ever
I always want us to stay together
The day you and I became One
My heart was filled with the sweetest songs
I listen to the song and there I see my love to you so clear
But i cant Explain or show you, Nothing I do is near
Couse my feelings to you are so strong
Please hold me dont let go, dont move on
I always want to stay in this lovely world
When Im with you i dont care about nothing at all
The only thing that means something the times we share
Is the heartbeat pumping against mine
hold me close, tight, dont let go
Dont want to fly away, dont want to grow apart ever
I love you for ever and ever
Lets just stay together in this life and the next
You make me want to live, you show me love right
I cant belive that you are mine


-----------------------------------------------------

You make me smile every singel day
I hope that we always together will stay
You are the sweetest boy of them all
The best boyfriend I ever had boy
You should know that I love you so
I hope that we never let Go
Couse you made me belive in a thing called love
You make me see, what i have never realized
That I am pretty, that I am your life
I feel your love strong even when you are over there
Love has no bounderies
I love you Honney
You make me smile every singel day
I hope that we always together will stay
You are the sweetest boy of them all
The best boyfriend I ever had boy
You should know that I love you so
I hope that we never let Go
Couse you made me belive in a thing called love
You make me see, what i have never realized
That I am pretty, that I am your life
I feel your love strong even when you are over there
Love has no bounderies
I love you Honney

--------------------------------

Put the blame on me, its what they do
It will always be like this, what should i do?
Treat me like shit, like some piece of crap
You dont seem to know, That feelings is what I Have
Scream at me all day long, hit me and stab me
I have lived like this for a long time
It feels Terrible!
I cant take this any longer
Im falling own its darker then ever
Love is making me feel blue
I am hurt and broken, crushed
how to make it with no friends close
No one to hold me, so i can cry out my tears
I cant take it, how could i make it?
Without anyone that can hold me
please what did i do wrong?

----------------------------------------------------

You can hit me once
you can hit me twice
even a third time
And again and again
I wont cry
If you hit my sister, my brother
My anger raise, i hit you until you cant move
Hit me as long as you want
But dont hit the younger ONCE!

--------------------------------------------------------

You said that it was true, you said i was your boo
I guess that it was all a lie, can somebody tell me why?
You have to play that stupid game?

Hurt some girls, is what you call fun
You make them feel speciell and then dumb
Why are you spending time to pretend?
Making them bleed, and cry in my their bed

She was your angel and you broke her wings
She can never fly again, to bottom she sinks
Broken, hurt, lonely, you think that is awsome!
You love to hurt them, it makes you smile
You don't care, If the angels are broken inside

They shut down and locked there hearts
 Slowly they die, They fall apart
Do they have the power to raise again?
Some girls do and some girls can't!

Without their wings and hope for love
You can't seem to get enough!
You never stop, you laugh at them.
In the end you are a murderer
It was you who killed them.

-------------------------------------------

Spending time, to make me like you
Everything you do is making me smile
Then again why waist your time?
Be honest, for just one time.
You play a game, with my heart
I belive and your spin my world around
Why is everyboy In this town
Just playing a game and fuck around
Its a game they play
I hate that game!

---------------------------------------------

♥ All i Want to do ♥
♥ is to be close to you ♥
♥ You are making ♥
♥ my dreams come true ♥
♥ Want to feel your heart ♥
♥ against mine ♥
♥ You are making me fly ♥
♥ You make the stars ♥
♥ shine so bright ♥
♥ A dream I want to become real ♥
♥ Is having you right here ♥
♥ beside me ♥

----------------------------------------------




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0