Need me?

I feel like I am useless, that I can't give you comfort
and the care you need. Want to hold you and be there
for you, you don't understand that I am worried.
My stomage is killing me, I want to throw up, but
I can't and my body is shaking. Why Can't you let
me be there for you? Because I really would love to
be there.We are supposed to share happiness, joy,
pain, sorrow and tears and so much more.You can't
fly solo all the time, because we are supposed to
support eachother.And I really need to see you,
as fast as possible to make sure it's okay with you.
But you don't understand, don't you WANT to be
there for me if I where crushed?Wouldn't you want
me to call you and look for comfort and shelter in your arms?

If i was hurt and crushed, wouldn't you like
me to come to you.Share my feelings with you
and show that I really really need you.
I feel like you don't want my help, like you are
running away from me. Pushing me away, and
that isn't the right way to go.

Never take me for granted.
Never take anyone for granted.
Cuz you can lose them tomorrow.

I don't feel like I am Needed!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0